WHAT WE DO

CHOCOLATE PAIRING

As a gourmet pleasure, the combination of chocolates and premium spirits has become a tasting classic. This feature, elaborated thanks to the kind collaboration of Edwart Chocolatier, highlights the tasting of premium spirits through gourmet pairings, sometimes surprising. The grand cru chocolates were selected and created by Edwin Yansané, founder of Edwart Chocolatier, passionate about spirits and by his team.

    I am a professional



    FOOD PAIRING ITALY

    The trend of food pairing, an alliance between cocktails and delicacies, knows a great success nowadays. In addition to wine, it is now trendy to taste dishes accompanied by a spirit, pure or in a cocktail. This feature invites you to explore the richness of Italian gastronomy associated with unique cocktails…

      I am a professional



      CIGAR PAIRING

      Synonym of epicurean pleasure, the combination of cigars and premium spirits attracts an increasing number of fans. In this feature, produced thanks to the kind collaboration of Cyril and Carl Pelletier, we offer you, as an initiation or a discovery, some associations of quality spirits and vitolas.

        I am a professional



        Menu

NOS RÉALISATIONS

Pairing Chocolat

Plaisir gourmand, l’association de chocolats et de spiritueux est un classique de la dégustation. Ce dossier, réalisé avec l’aimable collaboration d’Edwart Chocolatier, met en avant la dégustation de spiritueux premium au travers d’accords gourmands, parfois surprenants. Les chocolats grands crus ont été sélectionnés et créés par Edwin Yansané, fondateur d’Edwart Chocolatier, passionné de spiritueux, et son équipe.

    Je suis un professionnel



    Food Pairing Italie

    La tendance du food pairing, alliance entre cocktails et mets de choix, connait de nos jours un franc succès. Outre le vin, il est désormais possible de déguster une recette accompagnée d’un spiritueux, pur ou préparé en cocktail. Ce dossier vous invite à explorer la richesse de la gastronomie italienne associée à des cocktails inédits…

      Je suis un professionnel



      Pairing Cigares

      Plaisir épicurien, l’association de cigares et de spiritueux premium séduit de plus en plus d’amateurs. A travers ce dossier, réalisé grâce à l’aimable collaboration de Cyril et Carl Pelletier, nous vous proposons, telle une initiation pour certains, des découvertes pour d’autres, quelques associations de spiritueux et de vitoles de qualité.

        Je suis un professionnel



        Menu